Confirmed Faculty

  • Ulrike Engel
  • Tomomi Nemoto
  • Maddy Parson
  • Lucie Sengmanivong
  • Joshua Zachary Rappoport
  • Jennifer Christine Waters
  • Alberto Luini
  • Chiara Cordiglieri
  • Davide Mazza
  • Paolo Bianchini
  • Colin Sheppard
  • Alberto Diaspro
Privacy and Data Protection

IIT's website uses the following types of cookies: browsing/session, analytics, functional and third party cookies. Users can choose whether or not to accept the use of cookies and access the website. By clicking on "Further Information", the full information notice on the types of cookies will be displayed and you will be able to choose whether or not to accept them whilst browsing on the website.

Further Information I Understand